bing tracking image

Off Road Lights Installation And Review Videos


Review of Vision X Off Road Lights - Off Road Broad Spot Beam LED Driving Lights - VWR043010WFKIT- Video

Review of Vision X Off Road Lights - Off Road Broad Spot Beam LED Driving Lights - VWR043010WFKIT

Hi everybody. Andy here with etrailer.com. And today, we're gonna take a look at this Vision X VL Series off-road, broad spot beam, LED driving light kit. Now, if you're looking for a pair of premium off-road lights that feature spotlight and flood light capability. These might be worthy of your consideration. These two LED lights deliver a bright, broad spot beam ideal for off-road driving, allowing you to see at a distance. more


Watch Video

4/18/2022 2:12:41 PM



Review of Vision X Off Road Lights - XPL LED Off Road Light Bar - XPL-H6EMH- Video

Review of Vision X Off Road Lights - XPL LED Off Road Light Bar - XPL-H6EMH

Hi, everybody, Andy here with etrailer.com, and today we're gonna take a look at this Vision X XPL off-road LED light bar. Now this low-profile LED light bar produces a bright white light 10 degree spot beam with focus illumination for seeing at a distance up to 919 feet away. This is gonna be ideal for off-road driving. I do have this hooked up to 12 volt power. I just wanted to give you a brief demonstration of what this light looks like. First, there is probably one of my favorite features of this light is an SAE-compliant, daytime running halo, which provides increased visibility during the day. more


Watch Video

3/7/2022 2:47:31 PM



Review of Buyers Products Off Road Lights - Off Road LED Mixed Beam Light Bar - 3371492183- Video

Review of Buyers Products Off Road Lights - Off Road LED Mixed Beam Light Bar - 3371492183

Hi everybody, Andy here with etrailer.com, and today, we're gonna take a look at this Off-Road LED Mixed Beam Single Row Light Bar. Now, this LED mixed beam light bar with 24 diodes produces a bright, white light that's ideal for off-road driving. The combination spot beam and flood beam lets you see at a distance as well as off to both sides. As you'll notice here along the sides, there are three flood beams on either side, and then filling out the center here, we have 18 spot beams. So this is going to be great for helping you see off to the sides and even up close, but especially, these spot beams in the center, they're gonna really help you see off to the distance. Now, I do have this connected to 12 volt power, and so I wanna give you a brief demonstration of just how bright this is, I am rather impressed with how bright this is. more


Watch Video

3/1/2022 1:14:28 PM



Review of Westin LED Lighted Hood Scoops - Jeep - W92UR- Video

Review of Westin LED Lighted Hood Scoops - Jeep - W92UR

Hello everybody, this is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today, I'm gonna take a look at the Westin textured black steel hood scoops with the LED flood beam lights for Jeeps. Now this is a custom fit part. It is designed to fit the 2018 and newer Jeep JL Wrangler and Wrangler Unlimited. Also fits the 2020 Jeep Gladiator. And because it fits so many different vehicles, I do want to recommend for you to go to our website, use the fit guide, put in your year and model vehicle, and it'll show you for the work for your application. more


Watch Video

11/11/2021 10:33:05 AM



Review of Aries Automotive Off Road Lights - 30 Inch Single-Row 14K Lumens Light Bar - AA1501264- Video

Review of Aries Automotive Off Road Lights - 30 Inch Single-Row 14K Lumens Light Bar - AA1501264

Hi there, I'm Michael with etrailer.com. Today, we're gonna take a quick look at this Aries Automotive 30 inch Single-Row LED Light Bar. This light bar is gonna provide lots of light for you when you're off-roading or working in remote locations at night. It can provide plenty of light for you to be able to see everything that you're doing and where you're going. This is a single row bar. So it is going to fit into tighter spaces than other models will. more


Watch Video

7/29/2021 1:40:09 PM



MaxxTow Mixed Beam Off-Road Light Bar Review- Video

MaxxTow Mixed Beam Off-Road Light Bar Review

Hi there, truck, trailer, ATV owners. Today, we're going to be taking a look at MaxTow's 54 1/2 inch light bar. These are going to be great, no matter what kind of vehicle you put it on. This light bar produces 22,000 lumens with the 100 LEDs that are inside. Each LED draws about three watts of power, so that's about 300 watts total to power up our light bar. The light bar is a multi stage light bar. more


Watch Video

2/10/2021 7:03:14 PM



Review of Vision X Vehicle Lights - Multicolor LED Strobe Light Kit - HIL-STM- Video

Review of Vision X Vehicle Lights - Multicolor LED Strobe Light Kit - HIL-STM

Jeff: Hello everybody, this is Jeff at etrailer.com. Today, we're going to take a look at this VisionX 12 volt DC Tantrum multicolor LED pod light kit with the remote control. Now this will help add light to your vehicle's under carriage with this LED pod strobe light kit. And a strobe light kit will add fun and functional lighting to your vehicle, helps eliminate obstacles while rock crawling or off-roading, and it gives you lighting for any nighttime undercarriage repairs. It also just creates a nice, bright, colorful ride. It does include these eight led pods right here, the distribution block that they connect to, a master controller with a six foot long wire that plugs into your 12 volt power accessory plug, a nice wireless remote, and the mounting hardware comes with clips and some 3M tape to install this. more


Watch Video

9/16/2020 12:32:09 PM



Review of Aries Automotive Off Road Lights - Pair of Lights - AA1501252- Video

Review of Aries Automotive Off Road Lights - Pair of Lights - AA1501252

Today, we're going to take a look at the Airy Surface Mount LED work lights for quantity of two lights. These are LED Surface Mount work lights. This pair of two inch work lights is designed to be mounted on top of a bull bar, inaudible 00:00:13 rack, or other accessories. Each light will offer a 2200 Lumens Spot Beam pattern. It comes with a waterproof wiring harness. They do use the great aide Cree LED chips for superior quality. more


Watch Video

11/7/2019 6:17:36 PM



Aries Single-Row LED Light Bar Review- Video

Aries Single-Row LED Light Bar Review

How's it going, Ryan here at etrailer.com. Today we're going to be taking a look at, and showing you how to install the line of ARIES, Single-Row LED Light Bars. One of the main things that really separates this light from many of the others, is not only how much light it's going to put off, but also its size. Most of the other bars, that have twice as many LEDs, still aren't going to shine as bright as this one. And that really goes to show you the quality of the LEDs that this light uses. So this is going to work perfect if you're looking for a lot of light, but don't have a whole lot of room to sacrifice. more


Watch Video

9/26/2019 1:27:24 PM



Review of Aries Automotive Off Road Lights - Light Bar - AA1501262- Video

Review of Aries Automotive Off Road Lights - Light Bar - AA1501262

Ellen: Hey, everyone. I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com, and today we're taking a look at the Aries 20" Single-Row LED Light Bar.Now, this is going to be a very rugged, nice light bar for mounting onto your vehicle. It is specifically designed to mount up with a bully bar or a grill guard. Because of the low profile design, it's typically going to have better clearance than a lot of the other light bars out there, so it should work with a lot of different light bars as long as it fits . or, to work with a lot of different grill guards and bull bars as long as it just fits within the slot on that bar. We have a lot of custom-fit options here at etrailer.com if you want to pick one up, but this is definitely going to be a very rugged light.It does have an aluminum housing, and it's been tested up to European standards for health and environment as well as for extreme temperature. more


Watch Video

9/9/2019 2:52:23 PM



Review of Vision X Off Road Light Mounts - Light Bar for Ford Trucks - XIL-OEB1114FSD- Video

Review of Vision X Off Road Light Mounts - Light Bar for Ford Trucks - XIL-OEB1114FSD

Hey everybody, I'm Ellen here at etrailer.com, and today we're going to be taking a quick look at the custom bumper mounting bracket for Vision X light bars that measure up to 24 inches long. Now this is a custom bracket for the Ford trucks, and that's going to be from 2011 to 2017, for the Ford F-250 and three 350, as well as the 450 and 550, and that includes the Super Duty and the Cabin Chassis model. So this is going to allow you to mount that light bar from Vision X into your bumper. Typically, there's that little space on the front of the Fords. It's kind of a long channel down by the tow hooks. So this is going to allow you to mount a light bar up in that space, and make it a little bit more of a rugged look, give you a little bit more stylish looking. more


Watch Video

8/1/2019 2:22:18 PM



Aries Jeep 50 inch Double-Row LED Light Bar Review- Video

Aries Jeep 50 inch Double-Row LED Light Bar Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at the Aries 50" Double Row LED Light Bar. Part number is AA1501278. Here is what our light bar is going to look like installed. As you can see, the double row LED gives us a really nice, clean look but also provides a lot of light. This is going to illuminate the trail or road ahead of you, ensure you're able to see where you're going. Now, they put a lot of good technology into the light to make sure it's long-lasting. more


Watch Video

7/8/2019 9:57:19 AM



Review of Optronics Off Road Lights - Pair of Lights - LS204RW- Video

Review of Optronics Off Road Lights - Pair of Lights - LS204RW

Today we're gonna take a look at the Optronics Round Waterproof LED Off-Road Mini Light kit with a quantity of two lights. These are high-intensity lights that'll produce a nice bright, white light, which is ideal for off-road activities.You can see it's a nice ideal size for fitting small round openings. Diameter on these lights is only about 2-3/4 inches. They use a sealed waterproof housing and lens unit. Makes it ideal for use on trailers that might be submerged, like a boat trailer. The circuit board on these lights are sealed, which means that the water will not damage the diodes, or circuit board.It's a tough, impact resistant, polycarbonate housing and lens, and it's a clear lens over white LEDs. more


Watch Video

4/9/2019 8:32:20 AM



Review of Vision X Off Road Lights - Light Bar - XPL-H9EMH- Video

Review of Vision X Off Road Lights - Light Bar - XPL-H9EMH

Today we're gonna take a look at the Vision X XPL LED off road light bar. This is going to be a weatherproof light with 3,371 lumens, a spot-beam design, and 13 inches long.Now this is going to be a great addition to our off road vehicle, whether that's a ATV, UTV, a Jeep, truck, whatever it might be. This is gonna give us a very bright light that's gonna reach a very great distance. It's gonna be a low profile LED bar. We'll have our Cree LEDs. These are gonna give us a very bright focused light. more


Watch Video

2/14/2019 6:10:47 PM



Review of Vision X Off Road Lights - Light Bar - XPL-H3EMH- Video

Review of Vision X Off Road Lights - Light Bar - XPL-H3EMH

Today, we're going to take a look at the Vision X XPL LED off road light bar. This is going to be a weather proof, 1120 lumen spot beam, 6 inch long light bar. Now, this is going to be a great addition to your off road vehicle, if that's an ATV, UTV, whatever you might have, especially something that's going to need a nice low profile, smaller light.This is going to give us a great long distance beam. Since it has those 10 degree spot beams, it's going to provide a really nice, bright focused light, that will be able to see up to 486 feet away. So, it's going to give us a very bright, very focused light and that's going to be especially nice, if we're driving out on the trails and we need to see where we're going.This is also going to feature a high performance Cree LEDs for those lights and it also has a day time running halo around those lights, so it's going to increase the visibility during the day, but it also remains SAE compliant for our day time running light. Now, those Cree LEDs are going to have a diffusing lens and reflector system, to give us optimal light distribution. more


Watch Video

2/14/2019 6:08:25 PM



Review of Vision X Off Road Lights - Light Bar - XPL-H24EMH- Video

Review of Vision X Off Road Lights - Light Bar - XPL-H24EMH

Today we're going to take a look at the Vision X XPL LED off-road light bar. This is going to be a weatherproof design with 8988 lumens. There's a spot beam, and it's going to measure 32 inches long. This is going to be a great addition to your off-road vehicle, whether that's a Jeep, truck, maybe an ATV or UTV. It's going to be a nice low-profile design, but still offer you a wide array of LEDs here. We'll have 24 high-performance Cree LEDs. more


Watch Video

2/14/2019 6:05:54 PM



MaxxTow Off-Road Light Bar Review- Video

MaxxTow Off-Road Light Bar Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at MaxxTow's 31-1/2" long LED Off-Road Light Bar, part number MT80633. And this is what our light looks like when it's installed. It has a combination of flood and spotlights, the spotlights are towards the center for seeing at a distance, and the flood lights are off on the sides so you can see a wide range of view. The 60 LEDs produce 13,200 lumens and draw 180 watts of power. What's great about this light bar is the versatility you have when you install it. It can be placed in many different ways, whether you're using it in the back of your truck to see behind you or in the front for some extra view when off roading. more


Watch Video

1/15/2019 4:12:12 PM



Aries Automotive Off Road Lights AA15915 Review- Video

Aries Automotive Off Road Lights AA15915 Review

Today we're going to take a look at the Aries light bar mounting brackets for Jeep. These are going to be roof mounted and they come in a quantity of two. So we'll have one to go on either side of our Jeep and basically this just allows you to mount up a 50-inch light bar above the windshield on your Jeep. The light bar is sold separately. We have a lot of options here at etrailer.com, so definitely check those out and see which one is going to work best for you.As far as our brackets, they're going to contour exactly to the side of your windshield, so it's going to have a really nice, almost factory look once they're installed. They're going to be made of a welded, solid steel. more


Watch Video

1/2/2019 5:21:30 PM



Aries Automotive Off Road Lights - Light Bar - AA1501278 Review- Video

Aries Automotive Off Road Lights - Light Bar - AA1501278 Review

Today we're gonna take a look at the Aries 50" Double-Row LED Light Bar.Now this is designed to be mounted on a headache rack, a roof-like mounting bracket, or other accessory. It includes 100 grade A Cree LED chips for superior quality. It is all in a rust-proof, aluminum housing, with a nice rugged crack-resistant, 100% optically clear, unbreakable lex-land lens. And it does use advanced optic system to reduce wasted light for 96% reflector efficiency. It's in a nice durable painted UV-resistant, mar-resistant finish. It has the dual oversize heat sinks to maintain low efficient running temperatures, and it does use instant on and off. more


Watch Video

12/20/2018 2:56:55 PM



MaxxTow Off-Road Light Bar Installation- Video

MaxxTow Off-Road Light Bar Installation

Speaker 1: Today, we're going to be taking a look at showing you how to install the MaxxTow Off-Road Light Bar, part number MT80631. This is what our light looks like when it's installed. These lights can be used in many different applications. Most of the time, you're going to see them on a Jeep, off-road Jeep, or maybe your RV's nowadays. As you can see here, we have it mounted to the front of a boat. This is really going to help you at night to navigate the waters and see anything that's in front of you. more


Watch Video

10/30/2018 11:37:12 AM



Optronics LED Off-Road Light Bar Installation- Video

Optronics LED Off-Road Light Bar Installation

Speaker 1: Today we're going to be taking a look at showing you how to install the Optronics LED Off-Road Light Bar. This is a 9-inch bar with mixed beam double row lights. Part number is UCL23CB.Here you can see what a difference it can make in lighting up your trailer and making sure you can see what you're doing.Now these LED light bars are designed typically for use on vehicles when you're off road. But more and more common we're seeing them used in a lot of other situations.With the shorter 7 1/4 that we've got here it makes a perfect situation inside of an enclosed trailer like what we've got.Now the LED lights give us a nice, clean, pure, bright light. If you've seen LED as compared to a regular incandescent-style bulb there's certainly a big difference there and that's something a lot of people are after.Also, with the LED-type lights, they have a much longer lifespan. We don't have to change out the bulbs all the time. more


Watch Video

10/18/2018 10:52:13 AM



Aries 50 inch Double-Row LED Light Bar Review- Video

Aries 50 inch Double-Row LED Light Bar Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to be taking a look at the Aries 50 inch double row LED light bar. Part number is AA1501278.Here's what our light bar is going to look like installed. As you can see the double row LED gives us a really nice clean look, but also provides a lot of light.This is going to illuminate the trail or road ahead of you, ensure you're able to see where you're going. Now they put a lot of good technology into the light to make sure it's long lasting. You're not going to have to worry about issues down the road with it.Now you can see, we've mounted ours with the Aries windshield mount. It comes up and allows us a good attachment point and the light fit in really, really well between those brackets.But for other applications, they're going to provide you with brackets to secure the light to, also give you some adjustment, got a couple holes there so it's going to be very typical things kind of like what we see with other lights out there.However, I do like the adjustability on this one and the greater angle adjustment we have as compared to some of the other lights out there. more


Watch Video

10/16/2018 12:55:46 PM



Westin Off Road Lights - Pair of Lights - 09-0505 Review- Video

Westin Off Road Lights - Pair of Lights - 09-0505 Review

more


Watch Video

10/5/2018 8:48:30 AM



Optronics LED Off-Road Light Bar Review- Video

Optronics LED Off-Road Light Bar Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to take a look at and show you how to install the Optronics 16 and 1/2 inch long LED offroad light bar. This is the mixed beam offering both spot and flood with double row LED's. Part number is UCL21CB.Now here's a really good example of the effectiveness that we get out of a light bar such as this. As you can see, we've got just our standard headlights on down there. They do a fair job of lighting the trail ahead of you. But once you turn that light bar on, makes a world of difference. more


Watch Video

9/27/2018 10:42:31 AM



MaxxTow Off-Road Lights Review- Video

MaxxTow Off-Road Lights Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to be taking a look at MaxxTow's Off-Road LED Lights, part number MT70882. As you can see here, we've got them installed behind our bumper, but they can be mounted anywhere, whether it be on your roof or in your bed. They can be used in a wide range of situations from fishing at night to hunting. You can also try them out on your boat or trailer. As you can see here, we've got it mounted at the front of our boat so after a long day of fishing, the sun goes down, and we need to get back, we flip on our light and find our way home.And this is what our lights are going to look like when it's installed. These are ultra-bright spotlights. more


Watch Video

9/26/2018 10:48:13 AM



Westin Off Road Lights - 4 Lights - 09-80005 Review- Video

Westin Off Road Lights - 4 Lights - 09-80005 Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're taking a look at the Westin LED Off-Road Rock Light Kit.This LED Rock Light Kit is designed to illuminate the ground below and on the sides of your vehicles. These lights are ideal for off-roading, this kit is available with a nine-foot harness and a 15-foot harness.The nine-foot part number is 09-80015 and the 15-foot part number is 09-80005. Both options are available at eTrailer.com. They feature a flood beam design to create large patterns of light, which really helps illuminate a wider area of space than spot beams. It features the white Cree LEDs that are more energy-efficient, durable, and longer-lasting than halogen lights.They are dust and moisture-resistant due to the polycarbonate lenses to ensure that the lights stay bright in harsh weather conditions. We're looking at a die-cast aluminum housing with a textured black finish. more


Watch Video

9/25/2018 9:25:16 AM



Westin Off Road Lights - 4 Lights - 09-80015 Review- Video

Westin Off Road Lights - 4 Lights - 09-80015 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the Westin LED off-road rock light kit. This LED rock light kit is designed to illuminate the ground below and on the sides of your vehicle. These lights are ideal for off-roading. This kit is available with a nine foot harness and a fifteen foot harness. The nine foot part number is 09-80015 and the fifteen foot part number is 09-80005. Both options are available at etrailer.com.They feature a flood beam design to create large patterns of light which really helps illuminate a wider area of space than spot beams. more


Watch Video

9/25/2018 9:10:17 AM



Optronics LED Off-Road Light Bar Review- Video

Optronics LED Off-Road Light Bar Review

Speaker 1: Today we're gonna be taking a look at Optronics off road LED light bar, part number UCL22CB. We've got ours mounted here on the top of our bumper, but it can be also placed on top of your hood, in your truck bed, really wherever you want it. It works on both a 12 volt and 24 volt system, so it can not only be placed on your truck, but on your boat, your camper, wherever you'd like. It's designed for off road use, so it has a water resistant construction, and it features heat dissipating fins located on the back so you can operate the light for long periods of time without the worry of it overheating. And this is what our light's gonna look like. It's a combination spot beam and flood beam, so it'll let you see at a distance as well as off to both sides.It has a power output of 180 watts and a light intensity of 6777 lumens. more


Watch Video

9/25/2018 7:42:30 AM



Buyers Products Off Road Lights - Light Bar - 3371492184 Review- Video

Buyers Products Off Road Lights - Light Bar - 3371492184 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're gonna take a look at the 39 and a half inch long Mixed Beam Single Row LED Light Bar. Now this straight, single row LED combination spot and flood light bar is a durable work light solution, that can both spread light over a wide area and then focus a concentrated beam of light, across a long distance. This light bar has a single row of 30 bright LEDs and their combined spot and flood beam pattern.Basically, if you look on the ends, the three LEDs on each end, will be a flood beam pattern, that gives it a wide beam. And then the 24 in the middle, will be your spot beam lights that give you the distance.Common use for this light bar is on work trucks, tow trucks, utility trucks. The LEDs are energy-saving, bright LEDs. They make great replacements for incandescent lights. more


Watch Video

8/9/2018 11:35:26 AM



Buyers Products Off Road Lights - Light Bar - 3371492172 Review- Video

Buyers Products Off Road Lights - Light Bar - 3371492172 Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're gonna take a look at the 22-1/2 inch long, 99 watt LED combination spot/flood, curved, double row light bar. Now this combination LED light bar has 40 bright LEDs for a nice combined spot flood beam pattern. The flood beams are on each end, there's four over here, and for on this end, and in the middle is your 32 spot beams.Now these light bars are very durable, it's a versatile work light solution that can both spread light over a wide area, and focus a concentrated beam of light across a long distance with it's curved shape. This light bar will attach to your vehicle to illuminate your work site, build to withstand harshest conditions. It is water and dust resistant to IP67 specifications. The housing that's in it is corrosion resistant, aluminum housing offers superior heat dissipation, and has a nice resilient polycarbonate lens that can shrug off most impacts.The light bar also has a 52 inch total wire lead length here. more


Watch Video

7/26/2018 9:13:33 AM



Buyers Products Off Road Lights - Light Bar - 3371492171 Review- Video

Buyers Products Off Road Lights - Light Bar - 3371492171 Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're going to take a look at the 14 inch long, 51 watt LED combination spot/flood curved double-row light bar. This is a combination LED light bar that has 24 bright LEDs for a combined spot and flood beam pattern. Basically on each end, you'll see four flood beams, and the 16 in the middle is the spot beams. It has a nice curved shape to it. This makes a very durable and versatile work light solution that can both spread light over a wide area and focus a concentrated beam of light across a long distance.This light bar will attach to your vehicle to illuminate your work site, and it's built to withstand the harshest conditions. It is water- and dust-resistant to IP67 specifications. more


Watch Video

7/25/2018 2:43:33 PM



Vision X Off Road Lights - Single Light - XIL-OPR110 Review- Video

Vision X Off Road Lights - Single Light - XIL-OPR110 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're gonna take a look at the Vision X 3 3/4 inch diameter optimus round LED prime pod light. Now this is an off road LED pod light, provides bright, focus light, as it gives off a narrow 10 degree spot beam, which is ideal for high speed off road applications. Superior light output. It uses a single 10 watt LED. Pairs with the iris reflector, produces about 883 feet of a super bright light. The light can be dimmed to 50% by hooking on a Vision X dimmer, which we do sell separately on our website. more


Watch Video

7/9/2018 11:39:16 AM



MaxxTow Off-Road 2 Row Light Bar Review- Video

MaxxTow Off-Road 2 Row Light Bar Review

Speaker 1: Today your going to be taking a look at the max two two-row off road light bar, part number MT80634. So here's what our MaxxTow light bar looks like, once we have it installed. Now as you can see, it's going to put out a good amount of light, as you can see on that back wall there. Now, if I turn it off, and I turn on just my headlights, here's a little bit of a comparison to see how much brighter it is than those.And as you can see, over here on the side, these are going to be your flood LEDs, and more towards the center, we're going to have more of a spot beam LED. So these are going to be great for seeing long distances and shining out off to the side as well. With the light off, you can see that we're going to have a two row light bar. more


Watch Video

6/20/2018 8:12:37 AM



Optronics Off Road Lights - Light Bar - UCL23CB Review- Video

Optronics Off Road Lights - Light Bar - UCL23CB Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're gonna take a look at the Optronics nine-inch long mix beam LED off road light bar. This LED light bar will deliver a nice bright mixed beam which is ideal for off road driving. It gives you a flood beam, which is great for seeing out in front of you and off to both sides. That would be your four lights on each end, would be your flood beam. And then your spot beam would be the four right in the middle, which is great for seeing at a distance. It is a high quality light output from the two rows of six LEDs.The LEDs do have a 200,000 hour life span. more


Watch Video

5/9/2018 2:05:21 PM



Optronics Off Road Lights - Light Bar - UCL32CDTB Review- Video

Optronics Off Road Lights - Light Bar - UCL32CDTB Review

Speaker 1: Today we're taking a look at the Optronics LED Off-Road Light Bar. The LED light bar delivers a bright daylight white light ideal for off-road driving, and on the ends we have the red LEDs that provide supplemental rear-facing turn functions. This is a high quality light. We're looking at really great light output from a single row of 18 LEDs. These LEDs have a 200,000-hour lifespan. Optronics also puts a lifetime warranty on the LEDs.We're looking at durable surface-mount technology when it comes to the construction of the LEDs circuit board. more


Watch Video

5/9/2018 12:55:27 PM



Aries Automotive Trailer Lights - Utility Lights - AA1501250 Review- Video

Aries Automotive Trailer Lights - Utility Lights - AA1501250 Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're going to take a look at the Aries 2-inch Square Flush-Mount LED Work Lights, for a quantity of 2 lights. This pair of 2-inch work lights is designed to be flush-mounted onto a bullbar, a bumper, or other accessory. Each light itself will offer a 2200-lumen flood beam pattern. These are work lights. They use a Grade A Cree LED chip for superior quality. Has a nice rust-free aluminum housing with a rugged, crack-resistant LEXAN lens. more


Watch Video

4/9/2018 10:00:19 AM



Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP26-84W-SPB Review- Video

Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP26-84W-SPB Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to take a look at the Luma LED 6" Long Double Row Off-Road Light Bar with this 8 Degree Spot Beam Pattern.Now, this LED light bar will project a nice cool, white light. The light output is from a double row of 12 7-watt Phillips LEDs. Gives you a total wattage of 84 watts. The LED lifespan is 100,000 hours, and this light, again, gives off the 8 degree spot beam pattern. Does use integrated thermal management to help prevent overheating. It does have over/under voltage protection, which keeps your light bar operating at the correct voltage. more


Watch Video

2/13/2018 3:25:21 PM



Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP220-252W-CBB Review- Video

Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP220-252W-CBB Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're going to take a look at the Luma LED 20-inch long double row off road light bar with the mixed beam pattern. Now, this LED light bar will project a nice, cool white light. The light output on it is from a double row of 36 7-watt Phillips LEDs. It gives you a total wattage of 252 watts. An LED life span is about 100,000 hours.This light has mixed beam pattern. Basically, what that's telling you is it has a combination 60-degree flood beam. more


Watch Video

2/13/2018 3:00:24 PM



Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP250-672W-CBB Review- Video

Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP250-672W-CBB Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to take a look at the Luma 50 inch long double row LED off road light bar with the mixed beam pattern.Now, this LED light bar will project a nice cool white light. The light output comes from a double row of 96 seven watt Phillips LEDs, gives you a total wattage of 672 watts.Now, the LED lifespan is about 100,000 hours. This is the slide as a mixed beam pattern. So basically what it is, is there's two rows of six, so 12 on this end, 12 on this end which will give off a 60 degree flood beam pattern. And then the 72 in the middle would be an eight degree spot beam pattern.This light bar does use an integrative thermal management to help prevent overheating. It does have over and under voltage protection which keeps the light bar operating at the correct voltage.It does offer an instant on and off, so it means no waiting for your lights to warm up. more


Watch Video

2/13/2018 2:35:21 PM



Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP151-336W-CBB Review- Video

Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP151-336W-CBB Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're gonna take a look at the Luma 50-inch long, single row LED off-road light bar with the mixed beam pattern. Now, this LED light bar projects a nice, cool, white light. The light output comes from 48, 7-watt Phillips LEDs. Gives you a total wattage of 336 watts. Now the LED lifespan is 100,000 hours. This light bar does give off a mixed beam pattern. more


Watch Video

2/13/2018 1:50:19 PM



Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP141-294-CBB Review- Video

Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP141-294-CBB Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're going to take a look at the Luma LED Off-Road Light Bar, with the mixed theme pattern. Now, this LED light bar will project a nice, cool white light. The light output comes from 42 of the 7 watts Phillips LEDs, gives you a total wattage of 294 watts. The LED life span is about 100,000 hours.This light bar is a mixed beam pattern. The very end, it will give you the 60-degree flood beam, and in the middle it gives you the 8-degree spot beam. It has six in each section here, so there's six over here, and the six over here, so 12 total 60-degree flood beam. more


Watch Video

2/13/2018 11:55:19 AM



Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP16-42W-FLB Review- Video

Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP16-42W-FLB Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to take a look at the Luma six-inch long, single row, LED off-road light bar, and the lights have a 60-degree flood beam pattern. Now, this LED light bar projects a nice, cool, white light. The light output is from six of the seven-watt Philips LEDs, so you have your total wattage of 42-watts. The LED lifespan is 100,000 hours, and this one happens to give the 60-degree flood beam pattern. Now it does use the integrated thermal management to help prevent overheating. It does have over and under-voltage protection, which keeps the light bar operating at the correct voltage, and it is an instant on-and-off, so it means no waiting for your lights to warm up.The housing on it is a black, powder coat, high-grade 6063 extruded aluminum housing, which is corrosion-resistant. more


Watch Video

2/13/2018 10:50:18 AM



Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP112-84W-FLB Review- Video

Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP112-84W-FLB Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to take a look at the Luma 12-inch long single-row LED off-road light bar, has a 60-degree flood beam pattern. Now, this LED light bar will project a nice cool, white light. The light output comes from 12 with a seven watt Phillips LEDs, so total wattage of 84 watts. The LED lifespan is 100,000 hours. And this light has all the LEDs are a 60-degree flood beam pattern.Does use integrated thermo-management to prevent overheating. Does have over and under voltage protection. more


Watch Video

2/13/2018 10:20:18 AM



Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP120-126W-CBB Review- Video

Luma LEDs Off Road Lights - Light Bar - OBP120-126W-CBB Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're going to take a look at the Luma 20" long, single row LED off-road light bar. It has a mixed-beam pattern. Now, this LED light bar projects a nice, cool white light. The light output comes from 18 of the 7-watt Phillips LEDs. It gives you a total wattage of 126 watts. LEDs do have a 100,000 hour lifespan. more


Watch Video

2/13/2018 10:13:07 AM



Optronics Off Road Lights - Light Bar - UCL22CB Review- Video

Optronics Off Road Lights - Light Bar - UCL22CB Review

Speaker 1: Today we're gonna take a look at the Optronics LED off road light bar, with the mixed beam pattern. Now this LED light bar will give you high-quality light output from two rows of 30 LED, and the LEDs have a 200,000 hour lifespan. Now this light will deliver a bright, mixed beam, which is ideal for off road driving. Has a flood beam, and that would be the 20 here and the 20 over here. That's your flood beam, that's great for seeing out in front of you and off to both sides. Right in the middle would be the 20 spot beams, which is great for seeing at a distance.If you notice on the back of the bar, it has channeled fins on the housing, which will let the heat quickly dissipate to optimize the LED performance. more


Watch Video

12/14/2017 10:48:14 AM



Optronics Off Road Lights - Light Bar - UCL21CB Review- Video

Optronics Off Road Lights - Light Bar - UCL21CB Review

Speaker 1: Today, we're taking a look at the Optronics Off Road LED Light Bar. This LED light bar delivers a bright mix beam, which is ideal for off road driving. And what we mean by mix beam is this has a combination of flood and spot beam. So, the flood beam is great for seeing out in front of you and off to both sides. And spot beams are ideal for seeing at a longer distance.The unit features high quality light output from two rows of 12 LEDs. That's 24 LEDs total. more


Watch Video

11/27/2017 9:10:26 AM



Pilot Automotive Off Road Lights - Light Bar - PL-9704 Review- Video

Pilot Automotive Off Road Lights - Light Bar - PL-9704 Review

more


Watch Video

9/12/2017 11:48:41 AM



Vision X Off Road Lights - Single Light - XIL-OPR120 Review- Video

Vision X Off Road Lights - Single Light - XIL-OPR120 Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at the Vision X Optimus Round Prime Pod light. This off road LED pod light provides bright focused light. It's going to feature a 20 degree spot beam so a wide 20 degree spot beam that's ideal for high speed off road applications. It's going to feature superior light output. It's going to feature a single 10 watt LED that pairs with IRS reflector to produce a super bright light. This light can be dimmed to 50% with a Vision X dimmer. more


Watch Video

3/20/2017 10:48:28 AM



Optronics Off Road Lights - Light Bar - UCL20CB Review- Video

Optronics Off Road Lights - Light Bar - UCL20CB Review

Today we're going to be taking a look at the Optronics Off-Road LED Light Bar. The LED light bar is going to deliver a bright, mixed beam, which is ideal for off-road driving. You're going to have your flood beam, which is great for seeing out in front of you and off to both sides. You're also going to have your spot beam, which is great for seeing at a distance. The unit's going to feature high-quality light output from 2 rows of 20 LEDs, so 40 LEDs total. The LEDs have a 200,000-hour lifespan. Optronics puts a lifetime warranty on those LEDs. more


Watch Video

3/10/2017 10:08:35 AM



Rampage Jeep Bumpers Driving Lamp Kit Installation- Video

Rampage Jeep Bumpers Driving Lamp Kit Installation

Today we're going to be taking a look at the Rampage driving lamp kit for Rampage Jeep bumpers, part number RA5083060. This Rampage driving light kit is the perfect addition for your Rampage rear- or front-recovery bumper. They're 55-watt halogen bulbs so they're going to burn bright for great visibility. They fit directly into your Rampage bumper receptacle and two lamps are included. The lights simply wire into any 12-volt power source with the included wiring harness. Whether you're using them for the front or the rear, a tidal switch is included and it's going to let you manually turn the lights on and off if you wish. They're 4 inches in diameter and they have an H3 bulb type. Now that we know all the features, I'll go ahead and show you how to get them installed. Now these lights need to be installed on your recovery bumper before it's mounted on your Jeep. more


Watch Video

1/16/2017 10:43:54 AM



  1     2