bing tracking image

Headache Rack Installation And Review Videos


Review of B and W Headache Rack - Louvered Headache Rack - BWPUCP7502BA- Video

Review of B and W Headache Rack - Louvered Headache Rack - BWPUCP7502BA

Hello everybody, this is Jeff at etrailer.com, and today, we're gonna take a look at this B&W Custom Fit Steel Headache Rack, if you noticed, with the LED tail, turn, and brake lights on it. And this is a nice, heavy-duty headache rack, this will help protect the cab of your truck from any shifting cargo, 'cause it'll help prevent that cargo in your truck bed from crashing through the rear window of your truck cab. This one is a flat style design, these inserts create a nice barrier without obstructing your view. I do wanna zoom in just so you can see up close. They are a very thick steel construction, very well made. They help keep the load in your truck bed and not in the cab, and if you noticed, they are horizontal design with a slant to them to help shield you from the sun. more


Watch Video

8/2/2022 1:47:13 PM



Aries AdvantEdge Headache Rack Review- Video

Aries AdvantEdge Headache Rack Review

Hi everyone, it's Evangeline here at etrailer, and today we'll be taking a look at our Aries AdvantEDGE Headache Rack right here at etrailer. So you have your Ford F-250 and you're ready for adventure, or maybe you're ready for work. Whatever you have in your truck bed, sometimes you might want a headache rack just like this. This is a strong, durable, but also lightweight Headache Rack, which allows or gives protection for your back cab window, but also is nice and sporty looking. So this is the Aries AdvantEDGE Headache Rack. So this is great when matched with the AdvantEDGE series. more


Watch Video

2/1/2022 1:00:00 PM



DeeZee Aluminum Headache Rack Review- Video

DeeZee Aluminum Headache Rack Review

Hi there, truck owners. Today we're going to be taking a look at DeeZee's all aluminum headache rack with adjustable load stops. These are available in either a black powder coat finish, textured black powder coat finish, or a silver powder coat finish. The main purpose of your headache rack is to protect your back windshield. So we've gone ahead and loaded up a bunch of junk in the back of the truck that we're going to haul off to the dump. So I've got that stuff just kind of tossed back there. more


Watch Video

2/13/2020 12:05:05 PM



MaxxTow MaxxHaul Headache Rack Review- Video

MaxxTow MaxxHaul Headache Rack Review

Hi there truck owners. Today, we're going to be taking, look at MaxxTow's MaxxHaul all aluminum headache rack. Now I've loaded up a bunch of junk in the back, some pallets and boxes and some other things that I'll be taken to the dump. But before we go up there, we're going to go on our test scores and put it through some panic stops, just so you can see how the things you have in the back will react with our headache rack. Now, a lot of that substance, it is junk. I don't have it properly strapped down, cause we know how that is, you just throw some junk back there, you're taking it up. more


Watch Video

12/31/2019 10:02:05 AM



Buyers Products Kabgard Headache Rack Review- Video

Buyers Products Kabgard Headache Rack Review

Today we're gonna be taking a look at Buyers Kabgard Headache Rack. One is 69 inches wide by 23.5 inches tall, and the other is 71.5 inches wide by about 26.5 inches tall.This headache rack is gonna protect you and your truck from any of your cargo coming through your window. We've got ours loaded up now with some pallets. Now we always recommend that you tie down your cargo, but just in case you couldn't in that situation we're gonna show you what it's like.As you can see we had a few panic stops, but everything with our truck and us in the cab are A-okay.It's designed to protect the back of your cab and your window from anything bashing into it and causing any damage. And it does this with the use of its 2-inch tubular steel. This is some strong stuff, and it's got a nice black powder coat finish on it to ensure that it lasts a long time.To ensure it covers the entire width of your cab, it has those varying sizes, and it has these out-shoots to make sure that there's no spot unprotected.Another nice feature it has over some headache racks is that it still works with all of your accessories. more


Watch Video

2/12/2019 12:42:16 PM



MaxxTow MaxxHaul Heavy Duty Headache Rack Review- Video

MaxxTow MaxxHaul Heavy Duty Headache Rack Review

Today we're gonna be taking a look at MaxxTow's MaxxHaul Heavy Duty Headache Rack. This headache rack is gonna protect both you and your vehicle from cargo in the back crashing through your rear window, just like that. So we're gonna take it out on our test course and see it in action.As you saw, we took it through a few panic stops, and everything came out A-OK.This rack is a universal design, so it'll work with many vehicles. It's adjustable width, due to the arms here on each side that slide in and out. You get a 61-1/2-inch minimum spread, up to a maximum 76-1/4-inch spread. The overall height is about 28-1/2 inches. more


Watch Video

2/12/2019 11:52:16 AM



MaxxTow Headache Rack - Grid-Style Headache Rack - MT70234 Review- Video

MaxxTow Headache Rack - Grid-Style Headache Rack - MT70234 Review

Speaker 1: Today we're going to take a look at the MaxxTow MaxxHaul Heavy Duty Black Steel Headache Rack. Now this heavy duty headache rack will help protect the cab of your truck from shifting cargo, prevents any cargo in your truck bed from crashing through your rear window. It is a grid style wire screen, which creates a barrier without obstructing your view. The cutout right up here allows your third brake light to shine through. And the screen is a welded cold-rolled wire, which 3/16" thick for strength. It is an easy, no drill, bolt on installation. more


Watch Video

12/11/2017 9:55:23 AM



Aries AdvantEdge Headache Rack Review- Video

Aries AdvantEdge Headache Rack Review

Today, we're going to be taking a look at the Aries line of AdvantEdge Headache Racks, available in the chrome or black carbide powder coated aluminum. Search etrailer.com for your truck's exact fit. This is one of the best looking headache racks I've put on a truck. I really like the look. They've designed it with looks in mind, and that's a lot of times why we put these on. The headache portion of itself or that area that's going to protect the back of the truck, going to protect that back glass, this is a nice heavy duty material. You can see they've got also the octagonal cutouts here, really makes it look sharp. more


Watch Video

2/1/2017 11:12:58 AM



MaxxTow Headache Rack - Bar-Style Headache Rack - MT70456 Review- Video

MaxxTow Headache Rack - Bar-Style Headache Rack - MT70456 Review

Today we're going to take a look at the MaxxTow MaxxHaul Aluminum Headache Rack. Now this part will fit many different models of trucks. What I would recommend is to go to the product page on our website of this part and it'll show the vehicles at the bottom of the product page that this will fit on. Now this is a headache rack. It helps protect the cab of your truck from the shifting cargo. It prevents any of the cargo in the truck bed from crashing through your rear window. more


Watch Video

11/28/2016 10:54:43 AM



DeeZee Headache Rack - Grid-Style Headache Rack - DZ95050 Review- Video

DeeZee Headache Rack - Grid-Style Headache Rack - DZ95050 Review

Today were going to review part number DZ 95050. This is the DeeZee aluminum cab rack. This aluminum mesh rack will protect the back of your truck cab from shifting cargo. Its a heavy duty shield that is constructed of a 2 inch aluminum tubing with a mesh protection screen for the rear window. It provides two adjustable tie down anchors right up here to help strap down your load. These cast aluminum tie down brackets just slide along these T-channels at the top and along the side of the frame. more


Watch Video

8/13/2013 6:20:22 PM



  1