Customer Reviews

Master Lock 5th Wheel Trailer King Pin Lock - 2999DAT

Average Customer Rating:  4.7 out of 5 stars   (15 Customer Reviews)

Easy-to-use collar locks around your trailer's king pin so that it cannot be hooked up to anyone else's hitch. Bright red color provides visible theft deterrent, and the chrome-plated, deadbolt-style lock can double as a receiver lock.

- 2999DAT

by: Tom09/11/2012


My first choice in king pin locks didn't work, the wedge from the Reese Sidewinder prevented me from placing the cap all the way up/around the king pin. This Master Lock was my 2nd choice. Good visibility, easy to place, but something about the lock mechanism makes it a bit tricky to get closed. As usual, great service from eTrailer.com! 54407



- 2999DAT

by: Andrew D.07/24/2017


Enclosed is a picture of the king pin lock I purchased from etrailer Great peace of mind for the RV when not using it Thanks 409883



- 2999DAT

by: John H.01/26/2017


I purchased this king pin lock for my fiver.......it fits perfectly and is well constructed. I have a Reese Fifth Airborne king pin ......the "wedge" is not an issue. I have purchased many items from etrailer and have been very happy with their service and products. No problem getting questions answered if needed. 335629



- 2999DAT

by: Neal B.09/25/2017


Received my Kingpin lock very quickly and was impressed with the overall service and e-mails for tracking my order and also the follow-up after receiving the lock. I will shop etrailer.com again! 436139



- 2999DAT

by: Richard C.07/06/2015


Just came back from camping.The products that your company sent me were excellent. I want to thank you for the great service again. 209643



- 2999DAT

by: Ben S.06/16/2017


It worked on my one trailer, but on my other trailer it wouldn't fit on the king pin far enough to put the pin through the bracket 394835



- 2999DAT

by: Keith Elliott09/26/2017


Lock collar was alittle tight but grind the pin bore out alittle and works find. No one has stolen the 5 th wheel yet! 436730



- 2999DAT

by: Kent T.09/06/2013


Works as advertised, received when promised. What more can you ask for? 98538



- 2999DAT

by: Chuck B03/02/2011


Fits well and weill add secturity when trailer is left out in storage. 8246



- 2999DAT

by: Steve04/16/2017


Fast shipping fits great ,just what I needed . 368099



- 2999DAT

by: Rick B.03/29/2017


Good 5th wheel pin lock. Works as descr iption. 360231



- 2999DAT

by: Sammy M.05/17/2012


Thank you for the fast delivery. 40840



- 2999DAT

by: David11/18/2017


Exactly what I was expecting. 453244


15
15