Customer Reviews

Husky Lube Plate for 5th Wheel Trailer Hitch - 10" Diameter - HT34914

Average Customer Rating:  5.0 out of 5 stars   (18 Customer Reviews)

Prevent scratches on your fifth-wheel hitch's skid plate and ease trailer hookup by installing this heavy-duty nylon lube plate. Simply slips over your 2-7/8" diameter king pin.

- HT34914

by: Ray S08/28/2015


The product I received (20K companion) was perfect!! It was well packaged and the directions we're easy. I called on Sunday in a panic (since I was traveling 700 miles on the following Thursday) and Karen C. Did a great job assuming me it would be delivered on Wednesday. And as promised it did!! I have purchased several items from etrailer and it has always been a great experience!! Thanks again Karen!! Ray 222282



- HT34914

by: John11/08/2016


Lube free nylon/Teflon for 5th wheel pin box. Easy to install, but a tight fit, so I used a rubber mallet and larger pipe to persuade it gently into place. No grease gets on you anymore. Nice thing about e trailer is that all of the parts I have ever needed were in stock and described so even I could figure it out!! Quick delivery and good follow up. Thanks 314929



- HT34914

by: brow6209/10/2014


9/4/14 received my parts, all were in good shape, put wiring harness on it was simple and fit great. haven't tried the others yet but if the fit and work as good as the others they will be great. 150623



- HT34914

by: Phil S05/01/2017


Looks great so far. I am not sure how often these need replacing? Last one lasted me 10 years. So hopefully this one will serve me well 374831



- HT34914

by: T n T10/15/2016


easy well thought out web site. Delivered exactly as promised, maybe even early, (ordered last year), and will use etrailer again! 308734



- HT34914

by: D.E. Smith02/01/2017


Great product! I would highly recommend this product to anybody that has a fifth wheel trailer. 337501



- HT34914

by: Wayne06/20/2015


It saves you from getting grease all over everything. It is quite, no metal to metal contact. 205798



- HT34914

by: Richard J08/26/2016


Thanks super job and good product after several choices we will do business again!!! 288134


Comments

Excellent !!! Good service from you.

Richard J - 08/27/2017

27658

- HT34914

by: TWF04/23/2017


Installed easily, adjusted easily. Working just as it should right out of the box. 372418



- HT34914

by: Selman Caton09/07/2017


Great product and a great price and fast shipping 429646



- HT34914

by: Tom09/21/2015


Great all as stated people on phone are wonderful 226766



- HT34914

by: JFG trucking11/20/2016


Just like promised install was really easy 318229



- HT34914

by: John Bennett01/13/2017


Fast delivery and just what I needed. 332259



- HT34914

by: Harrel11/09/2017


never had one before. lots better. 450615



- HT34914

by: Mike F.04/12/2017


No more greasy mess to deal with. 366309



- HT34914

by: Larry08/28/2015


Great Items Super Fast Shipping 222536



- HT34914

by: Roger06/05/2016


Fits king pin tightly 257329



- HT34914

by: hal08/01/2017


works as advertised. 413659


18
18