Customer Reviews

Curt 10" Fifth Wheel Trailer Hitch Lube Plate - 16721

Average Customer Rating:  4.9 out of 5 stars   (30 Customer Reviews)

Prevent scratches on your fifth-wheel hitch's skid plate and ease trailer hookup by installing this heavy-duty lube plate. Simply slips over your trailer's king pin.

- 16721

by: RONALD R.03/04/2017


WORN WELL. BOUGHT TWO OF THEM. ONE FOR A BACK UP AND HAVE YET TO HAVE A NEED TO USE IT. LOOKS LIKE I WILL GET SEVERAL TRIPS OUT OF IT. WE DO FLORIDA FROM THE MIDWEST EACH YEAR SO YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT 3-4K MILES A YEAR. 348450



- 16721

by: Kevin A.09/16/2016


Overall a great experience helping me figure out what I needed and assisting with the order. Items arrived when promised and can't wait to get them installed and start using them! Thanks again for all your assistance! 296719



- 16721

by: Walter, R.01/20/2016


The lube disc was a great addition to my new fifth wheel hitch. Don't have to worry about grease all over the hitch and in the truck bed.Thanks Etrailer for another great product that simplifies my towing. Walter,r 235910



- 16721

by: Jim S03/11/2017


Put it on and forget about it. No grease, no mess. In the last year I've put about 8000 miles on this lube plate pulling a large fifth wheel camper. I see no wear, no squeaks, no binding. 351452



- 16721

by: SC05/03/2017


These are a clean and very effective alternative to grease on a fifth wheel. I have switched my gooseneck trailers to fifth wheel due to safety reasons. I use these in all of my trailers. 375507



- 16721

by: thane kelley12/19/2014


Spoke to a sales rep over the phone regarding my needs and placed the order. Received it 2 days earlier than expected! Great customer service and delivery time! 166246



- 16721

by: Rob04/27/2017


Purchased the lube plate along with a B&W Companion hitch. Super fast delivery and cheaper than I could have purchased it here then free shipping on top of it! 373326



- 16721

by: Richard H.04/21/2016


The whole process went very smooth from the time I ordered up to the actually delivery. Would recommend etrailer.com to everyone. Excellent service. 246330



- 16721

by: Lee06/20/2016


Excellent shipping ! Have not put it on yet, but it came as expected? Would definetly use etrailer again for any product! 262971



- 16721

by: Arron M.02/20/2016


This Lube Plate is fantastic. No mess and provides a quiet and smooth ride. Well worth the money. 238345


Comments

Towed a lot of miles over the last year. This product is great. Shows a little wear but still has many miles left on it. Great product!

Arron M - 02/19/2017

22514

- 16721

by: Joe Santoro02/24/2014


Zachary O and George J, thanks for the fast hassle free service, great product at a better price 117383



- 16721

by: Aaron C.06/22/2017


Very effective alternative to messy grease application. Would recommend and will buy again. 397832



- 16721

by: Jeff S.07/10/2016


I am very happy with the product and it was delivered sooner than expected. Great job. 270327



- 16721

by: Rob09/26/2014


No more grease. This product just snapped into my 5th wheel and that was it. Too easy 153273



- 16721

by: bill s06/23/2016


the products that I ordered were perfect, and delivered quickly. Great job. 264037



- 16721

by: Lube Plate08/25/2017


Works like a charm. No messy grease. Highly recommend this Lube Plate 425241



- 16721

by: Bill T.09/21/2016


Has worked as expected, hitch shows no sign of wear due to its use. 297325



- 16721

by: Rick S02/13/2016


Perfect fit on the king pin and works like grease without the mess. 237725


Comments

Still looks like new after numerous trips.

Rick S - 02/12/2017

22450

- 16721

by: Sean04/20/2016


No more greasing the hitch. This works well and is much cleaner. 246274



- 16721

by: Lunchbox11/07/2017


Highly recommend very fast shipping very pleasant to order with 449874



- 16721

by: Julio11/09/2017


Something so simple and cheap, do an amazing big job! 450597



- 16721

by: Jessica L.03/05/2013


Excellent product, good quality and fast shipping! 68863



- 16721

by: Christopher Spradlin06/09/2017


As it should be works good delivered qu ickly. 391202



- 16721

by: Keith N05/30/2017


Works better than grease and there is no mess 386581



- 16721

by: C. Mike12/06/2016


Does the job without messy grease all o ver. 322593



- 16721

by: Curtis Williams06/16/2017


Fast shipping Plate should work great 394839



- 16721

by: Ed S04/07/2016


Works well, eliminates grease! 243310



- 16721

by: Mike11/19/2017


Very pleased with product 453341


30
30