Customer Reviews

Bestop EZ Fold Folding Tonneau Cover - B1606301

Average Customer Rating:  4.7 out of 5 stars   (11 Customer Reviews)

Easy in, easy on - this EZ Fold truck-bed cover clamps onto your side rails in minutes, and it folds up in seconds to allow access to your cargo. The low-profile cover also looks sharp, and it stores behind the cab when not in use.


- B1621701

by: Wayne01/11/2017

Review from a similar Bestop EZ Fold in Tonneau Covers


The cover arrived quickly and fit the body of the truck well. The only thing that I didn't like was the depth of the locking mechanism. My truck had a polymer liner in the bed prior to my installing the cover and the part of the fastener that hooks under the bed rail was barely deep enough to catch the bed rail. If it was 1/4" deeper it would have hooked much easier! 331674



- B1624201

by: Chris F.06/29/2016

Review from a similar Bestop EZ Fold in Tonneau Covers


The tonneau cover was easy to install. Took less than a half an hour. The cover does a decent job of keeping things dry. As with any cover there is a little leakage to be expected. Overall the cover did exactly what I purchased it for. 266482



- B1624001

by: TomL02/13/2017

Review from a similar Bestop EZ Fold in Tonneau Covers


Extremely happy with the Tonneau cover. The cover was very easy to install, and equally due to its design, it will be easy to remove when needed. And oh yes, it looks great on the truck. :-) 341334



- B1614701

by: Deborah s12/23/2016

Review from a similar Bestop EZ Fold in Tonneau Covers


It looks great and fits my truck perfectly It was very easy to install and it took only five minutes to put together Overall easy to install, great look abs a tight fit. 327510



- B1614001

by: Hangarjoe10/26/2016

Review from a similar Bestop EZ Fold in Tonneau Covers


We bought this tonneau cover mainly to cover / hide the fifth wheel hitch when it's not in use. The fit is excellent, and the installation was simple and easy. 310785



- B1614701

by: Patrick L11/13/2016

Review from a similar Bestop EZ Fold in Tonneau Covers


Besttop Tonneau cover fit perfectly and was easy to install. etrailer was there to support all the way. Great experience! 316321



- B1620401

by: John06/01/2016

Review from a similar Bestop EZ Fold in Tonneau Covers


Very happy with product and great service with keeping me informed on status of order. Thanks Heather was great! John 255011



- B1618201

by: Chelsey Y10/24/2016

Review from a similar Bestop EZ Fold in Tonneau Covers


Great product. Just as described. Fit my Toyota Tundra perfectly, easy to install and looks AWESOME!! 310320



- B1621701

by: Tammy06/21/2016

Review from a similar Bestop EZ Fold in Tonneau Covers


I bought this cover for my husband and he loves it! 263433



- B1621701

by: Robert Snyder10/28/2016

Review from a similar Bestop EZ Fold in Tonneau Covers


Keep the snow out. Was easy to install!! 311482



- B1622001

by: Tom R.02/23/2017

Review from a similar Bestop EZ Fold in Tonneau Covers


Took 10 minutes to install. Fit well. 345096

11
11